A Few More Thoughts on The Path of Sacred Motherhood: Death Mother

These are thoughts I am working through and subject to redraft or complete dismissal if I think on them long enough and decide I’m wrong. Fair warning.

Sacred Motherhood deals extensively with the energy of creation and the energy of life. These are both intertwined and separate energies. I believe that the energy of creation can exist without the energy of life-directionless, formless, waiting. The energy of creation is like a pile of wood-without a plan it doesn’t necessarily do much of anything. I don’t think the energy of life can exist without the energy of creation in a living person. As an energy worker if I feel another’s energy I am feeling both of these energies within their energy field. I think a Sacred Mother is very adept at culling out the energy of creation and repairing the plan a bit if things have gone awry. When I manipulate energy in another’s energy field I feel it is THIS energy I am able to change, which then goes on to change the life energy it is connected to.

For example, if I can get rid of a headache, something I’ve been able to do a number of times for various people, I’m willing a change in this more malleable energy of creation, which brings the other energy around because it is the more potent energy and it now has different directives than the life energy.

I also think life energy is a spectrum. On one end we have a new, physical manifestation energy surrounding and running through a person or animal and in plants. On the other end of the long, long spectrum is the transformed energy of a soul awaiting reincarnation or some other evolution process. Even the dead carry life energy, just changed, because it is energy with a definite pattern and structure. Maybe the energy of creation degrades in some way over time or gets used up, and that is what essentially pings out last minutes on this mortal plane. I’m not sure.  A soul is the same soul through many reincarnations. The energy of creation helps bring new physical form to the old soul. I’m not sure how this infusion process works exactly, which is why we can carry the same characteristics on from life to life if we are truly hell bent on doing so.

I also think the continuity of energy is why it is perfectly reasonable that a Sacred Motherhood could exist in Death work. Death is the other side of life and not disconnected from living in any true way other than a shedding of the mortal body.

I’ve been mulling this over based on some discussions I’ve been reading and seen lately and this is what I came up with from all of that.

3 thoughts on “A Few More Thoughts on The Path of Sacred Motherhood: Death Mother

  1. Interesting food for thought. Thank you for sharing this very personal thinking process.

    And of course, I’m pondering on this allusion :

    “I also think the continuity of energy is why it is perfectly reasonable that a Sacred Motherhood could exist in Death work. Death is the other side of life and not disconnected from living in any true way other than a shedding of the mortal body.”

    😉

    • After freeing myself from the confines of fundie Christian thinking, I have learned that death is not the end, or a judgement and condemnation, but a change. From one kind of energy to another. And that’s comforting. I think anything would be possible in our pure spirit forms.

Leave a Reply

