Craft Basics: Salt as a Grounding Agent Experimental Phase

This morning the experiment with the salt commenced.

Results:

Both sea salt and traditionally mined salt act as fast grounding agents after I have been willfully expanding my energy out into the universe. The sea salt, however, when I investigated the feeling of grounding with it did indeed leave me feeling a bit more…fluid and not as solidly stuck as the traditionally mined salt.

What I am extrapolating from this is that I would use the sea salt to ground when I still wanted to be emotionally viable-if I needed to continue work and am only grounding to take a break and regroup, while I would use the traditionally mined salt when I needed to stay grounded or after a large working when I was exhausted.

Who says there is no Science in The Craft?

 

Leave a Reply

