Hailing The Family

Last night I lit candles in honor of all of Loki’s family. Sigyn and her children. Angrboda and her children. Himself. I also lit incense and meditated for a few moments on the idea of honoring his entire family. Then I did something that never fails to result in an energy jolt.

“Hail to Loki and all of his family, known and unknown.”

Bam! Energy jolt. Lightening in a bottle.

I don’t know if his family is that big or why exactly that happens every time, but I say it without thinking before I do it.

Leave a Reply

