February: Happy Anniversary

February is my anniversary with Loki. He first decided to whap me on the head during these dark winter months.

In recognition of that I am going to attempt to do what I always do-write, meditate, make offerings, and live my life, but with more of a mind toward paying attention to Himself throughout my day. That means less distractions I think. Less television. Less time spent fucking off when I could be doing work.

I’ve also been tossing around trying to do more devotional poetry, though I’m not super impressed with my own efforts He seems to like it. *ducks* Okay! I am NOT talking down on myself. I’m not.

Do any of you celebrate your anniversaries? I am a sucker for things like that.

Leave a Reply

