Energy Alchemy

Warning: This post is going to discuss sex and some sexual things, in case that isn’t your cup of tea you can skip it.

 

I’m not sure why, but there are times when I interact with Himself, or the Divinities in general, that are inherently sexual, or at the very least my sex sites get stimulated with the energy overload, or maybe just the energy in general.

Sometimes when I’m doing my morning devotional practice I jolt into a sexualized state, not necessarily because Himself intends it (thought, I wouldn’t be surprised if He did), but because of the ENERGY. I think it has something to do with how brushing divine energy interacts with the Human Physiology, but I’m not sure. I think it is entirely natural and I don’t worry about it per se, but when I’m at a public ritual it can be a bit overwhelming to be sure. It’s almost like I get too much sensory input from mundania after I’m overwhelmed by communing with Himself. I’ve had it happen when interacting with Angrboda and Jormundgandr as well, but mainly the bulk of my interaction is with Loki.

I’m not going anywhere with this, other than it happens, and I am pondering if it is intentional or not or just one of those things.

Leave a Reply

