Old School Revival

Is it just me, or does it seem that the Gods are trying very hard to gather close a new crop of Preist/esses at this moment? It seems like many pantheons are very close to having a living, breathing, and most of all dynamic following once again. The internet has been gifting me with interesting websites lately. I’ve seen godspouses of Hades and Lugh and of course there is the spate of Kemetics that are easily found, along with the normal run of blogs I sometimes peek at that involve the Norse pantheon.

I am struck with excitement about this today, like it means something special, and I’m not sure why.

 

Leave a Reply

